Post a Job   |   Upcoming Events   |   Find an Architect   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
Summer Architect Mixer
6/2/2017
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: From 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Summer Architect Mixer
CSI SEMINAR | Building Envelope, the Details of Disaster
6/2/2017
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 7:30 AM
CSI SEMINAR | Building Envelope, the Details of Disaster

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
2017 Home Tours Ticket Information
6/3/2017
Time: From 10:00 am until 4:00 pm
2017 Home Tours Ticket Information

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
ARE 5.0 STUDY GROUP: PROJECT DEVELOPMENT AND DOCUMENTATION
6/6/2017
Location: San Jose, California   
 ARE 5.0 STUDY GROUP: PROJECT DEVELOPMENT AND DOCUMENTATION

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
2017 Spring Architectural/Landscape Architect Lecture Series
6/8/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California   
2017 Spring Architectural/Landscape Architect Lecture Series

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
FAIA Roundtable
6/13/2017
FAIA Roundtable

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
2017 Golf Tournament
6/16/2017
Location: Morgan Hill    Time: 11:00 am
2017 Golf Tournament

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
Monthly Sketching Session
6/17/2017
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 10:00 AM
Monthly Sketching Session

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
ARE 5.0 STUDY GROUP: PROJECT DEVELOPMENT AND DOCUMENTATION
6/22/2017
Location: San Jose, California   
ARE 5.0 STUDY GROUP: PROJECT DEVELOPMENT AND DOCUMENTATION

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
WIA TED Talk Screening
8/8/2017
WIA TED Talk Screening

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
The Knowledge Forum
9/29/2017
The Knowledge Forum

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
P.A.M.

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
WIA Retreat
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal