Post a Job   |   Upcoming Events   |   Find an Architect   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017


President (Term 2017)

Michelle Ney, AIA NCARB

Devcon Construction, Inc.
Milpitas, CA
mney@devcon-const.com



Vice-President/President - Elect (Term2017)
Michael Dern, AIA

Dean Architecture + Development, PC
Los Gatos, CA
mdern@dern-ad.com



Treasurer (Term 2017)

Joe Vela, AIA


Aedis Architects
San Jose, CA

jvela@aedisarchitects.com


   

Secretary (Term 2017-2018)

June Yip, AIA


AEDIS Architects
San Jose, CA

jyip@aedisarchitects.com 


   

Director (Term 2017) 

Missy Mirkovski 

 

IBI Group

missy.mirkovski@ibigroup.com

 
   

Director (Term 2017-2018)
Carisa M. Nakano, AIA

Bay Area Builders, Inc.
San Jose, CA
cnakano@ba-builders.com
 
   

Director (Term 2017)
Sharon Refvem, AIA, LEED Fellow

Hawley Peterson Snyder Architects

Sunnyvale, CA
srefvem@hpsarch.com


Director (Term 2017-2018)
Jerrod Nicholls, Associate AIA

 

Fergus, Garber Young Architects
Palo Alto, CA
jerrod@fgy-arch.com



Director (Term 2017-2018)
David Orozco, Associate AIA

HPC Architects
Santa Clara, CA
dorozco@hpc-arch.com


Associate Director (Term 2017)
Shohreh Khodabakhshi, Associate AIA

 

 

The Argonaut US
San Jose, CA
sh.khodabakhshi@gmail.com



Student Laison (Term 2018)

Seyed H. Hooriaband

 

West Valley College

hooriaband@yahoo.com

       

Past President (Term 2017)

David Regester, AIA

 

Hawley Peterson Snyder Architects

Mountain View

dregester@hpsarch.com 

 


Executive Director
April Becerra, CAE

 

AIA Santa Clara Valley Chapter
408.298.0611 ext.101

cell 408.821.4920
abecerra@aiascv.org

 
 
 
 

 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal