Post a Job   |   Upcoming Events   |   Find an Architect   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017


President

Michelle Ney, AIA NCARB

Devcon Construction
Milpitas, CA
408.942.8200
mney@devcon-const.com



Vice-President 
Michael Dern, AIA

Dean Architecture + Development, PC
Los Gatos, CA
415.307.1283
mdern@dern-ad.com




Secretary
Katia McClain, AIA

LPA, Inc.
San Jose, CA
408.780.7204
kmcclain@lpainc.com


   

Treasurer

Joe Vela, AIA

 

AEDIS Architects
San Jose, CA
408.300.5160

jvela@aedisarchitects.com

   

Past President

David Regester, AIA 

Hawley Peterson Snyder Architects
Mountain View, CA
650.968.2944
dregester@hpsarch.com

 
   

Director
June Yip, AIA

Aedis Architects
San Jose, CA
408.300.5155
jyip@aedisarchitects.com
 
   

Director
Carisa M. Nakano, AIA

Bay Area Builders, Inc.
San Jose, CA
650.906.4566
cnakano@ba-builders.com

 
   

Director
David Orozco, Associate AIA

HPC Architects
Santa Clara, CA
408.297.5454
dorozco@hpc-arch.com
 
   

Director
OPEN
 
     


Director
Jerrod Nicholls, Associate AIA

 

Fergus, Garber Young Architects
Palo Alto, CA
650.473.0400
jerrod@fgy-arch.com

       


Associate Director
Shohreh Khodabakhshi, Assoc. AIA

 

The Argonaut US
San Jose, CA
408.260.4586
sh.khodabakhshi@gmail.com

       


Executive Director
April Becerra, CAE

 

AIA Santa Clara Valley Chapter
408.298.0611
abecerra@aiascv.org

 
 
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal